Bonjour people. Welcome to our noise rock page.

So, we finally have something that isn’t Facebook to post updates on.  Not really much to update, but we practice tomorrow with the new lineup (yes, it’s already changed after only two months of playing!).  The new lineup will be:

Ben Chappell – guitar

Tom Milner – vocals

Jamie Thompson – drums

Chino Woods – bass, vocals

Will Turner-Duffin – guitar, vocals

Recordings should hopefully not be too far away, I guess a few months but we’re not planning anything until we are 100% happy with everything and that it is all tight.  Until then there are a few demos (one mic in a very small room type things) – these are shitty, but may give a rough idea.  No plans to play live yet due to the reasons I just listed.



About this entry